Make up revolution eyeshadows and conceal palettes

Where to start, well I went a little crazy when I picked out the palettes I wanted but I didn’t want to waste time picking of the very skeleton of the ones I wanted when I knew I would regret not buying all of them, they are all so beautiful after all so that’s what happened.

As you can see they are mostly neutrals based shades plus a concealer palette.

DSC_0042

 

Redemption Palette – Iconic one  (£4.00)

DSC_0045 DSC_0047

Redemption palate – Iconic Two (£4.00)

DSC_0050  DSC_0053

Redemption Palette – Iconic three (£4.00)

DSC_0054   DSC_0057

Redemption palette – essential mattes (£4.00)

DSC_0060  DSC_0062

Redemption Palette – essential shimmers (£4.00)

DSC_0063    DSC_0067

Awesome eye shadow and eyebrow palette – Disappear until tomorrow (£4.00) (available in 4 variations including this one)

DSC_0068  DSC_0070

Baked eye shadow – pure and innocent (£.2.50)

DSC_0078

Ultra eye shadows – Flawless (£8.00) (also available is eyes like angels – mixed shades rather than neutrals)

DSC_0079  DSC_0081   DSC_0084

Cover & conceal – light/medium (£6.00) (also available in light, and dark)

DSC_0085  DSC_0087 DSC_0088

Swatches and reviews to come as soon as I’ve had chance to really test these beauties out, but first impressions are a HUGE thumbs up. I love the shade choices, a lot of them as many bloggers have said look like very god dupes or urban decay’s naked palettes, and I am inclined to agree with that statement.

I should say they have more to the eye shadow range than many their bargain competitors such as make up academy and their sister branch I ❤ Makeup is amazing too with very fun packaging and also there are many other palettes available these are just the ones I fell in love with.

My favourite palette of them all? Flawless – as its name suggests it is jut that, and out of the iconic palettes? number 2 for certain I love he shades in there, but I am inclined to point out that wonderful dark brown on the end of iconic three, that looks like an amazing shade as do so many others – check this brand out for sure they are well worth investing in 🙂

 

5 thoughts on “Make up revolution eyeshadows and conceal palettes

    1. BeautyBargainsUK Post author

      I love them to bits, they are very like the naked palettes I must say, Two is definitely my favorite from them 🙂

      Reply
    1. A Touch of British Sparkle Post author

      thank you hun 🙂 I really only neeeeeded 1 and 2 but I couldn’t help but complete the collection xx

      Reply

Leave a Reply

