Hello Lovely world

Okay so I have previous had a blog but felt it wasn’t personal enough and the title of it also didn’t help with that so I decided to make this new one and give a little more of myself into my writing and just relax and go with the flow.

So introductions – My name is Debs, I live in Cyprus at the moment but I am actually British, I love all things beauty related and anything chic girly or just an outright bargain, if I see a bargain I will post it, so obviously take note of the dates on my posts in case offers have run out!

Oh and this is me…..

IMAG0141

Although this blog will primarily be beauty and cosmetics orientated I shall try to include other things I see and love along the way whether it is fitness related, home decorations, random DIY or just plain fun things.

 

So I hope you enjoy it and I more than welcome any comments.

❤ Debs

Leave a Reply

